Skip to main navigation.
Call Us: 419-256-7900

Due to COVID-19 concerns, our lobby is temporarily closed until further notice. Please make payments online with SmartHub, by phone, or use our night drop box by the main entrance.

Territory Map

                               District 1 - Marvin Green               District 2- David Clapp
                               District 3- Johney Ritz                   District 4- Dustin Sonnenberg
                               District 5- David Aguirre                District 6- Kenneth Brubaker
                                                       District 7- W.M. (Mike) Clark


To see if an address is located in Tricounty Rural Electric's territory or another utility's, use this interactive search map from the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio:


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Create your SmartHub bill pay account Learning tools for children Symbol for Together We Save